The main bodies of Doctoral School are the Director and the School Board
The Director is the head of the School, he steers and guides its activities and represents it.Since 1st October 2018 the Director has been Prof. Eugenio BRUSA*.
The School Board is the School governing body and it comprises:
  • the Coordinators of each PhD programme 
  • five University professors, well known for the relevance of their scientific activity, also not belonging to Politecnico di Torino, appointed by the Rector on nominations proposed by Academic Senate
  • three representatives of PhD and Graduate School students of Politecnico
*is for the members of the Executive Committee.
For information, please, contact ScuDo administrative personnel:

Office: Corso Castelfidardo, 39 - Torino - c/o Cittadella Politecnica - third floor
Opening hours: from Monday to Friday, from 8:30 to 12:00
   (for Phd programme jointly established by PoliTO and UniTO)
 Follow us also on Facebook!